International Sanctions 2020



Lupicinio International Law Firm presents for another year the complete guide of all international sanctions imposed by the European Union and the United States during the year 2020.

Last year, both powers sanctioned a total of more than 90 countries, including Cuba, China, Nicaragua, Russia, Turkey, Venezuela and Syria.

This guide is intended to assist our clients in any jurisdiction in which they operate. Knowledge of the different sanctions that are imposed is vital to the internationalisation process for companies.

To read more, download the document below.





More information:

C/ Villanueva 29
28001 Madrid
T: +34 91 436 00 90

Av. Diagonal 520
08006 Barcelona
T: +34 93 488 28 02